Homepage
Contacts
Links
Government Affairs
Forms
Contact Information
Labor Agreeements
Become A Member
Member Login

NAME/POSITION
COMPANY
 ADDRESS
  CONTACT
Harness, Tracy
Chapter Manager
NW Line Constructors
6162 NE 80th Avenue
Portland, OR 97218
(503)255-4824
FAX:(503)256-1907
tracyh@nwlineca.com
Hatch, David
Board of Directors
ILB
PO Box 23729
Portland, OR 97281
503-692-0193
david.hatch@ilbinc.com
Podkranic, Mike
President
Tice Electric Co.
5405 North Lagoon Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 233-8801
FAX:(503) 231-3372
mikep@ticeelec.com
Richards, Paige
Board of Directors
Mountain Power Construction
5299 N. Pleasant View Rd
Post Falls, ID 83854
208-667-6011
paiger@mountainpower.com
Sutton, Joe
Vice President
Potelco, Inc.
3884 Pacific Hwy. East
Hubbard, OR 97032
503-784-9599
FAX:253-863-1813
jdsutton@potelco.net
Walter, Mark
Governor
Christenson Electric Company
111 SW Columbia Ste., 480
Portland, OR 97201
(503) 419-3300
FAX:(503) 419-3333
mark.walter@christenson.com
Wilson, Stacy
Treasurer
Wilson Construction Co.
P.O. Box 1190
Canby, OR 97013
(503) 263-6882
FAX:(503) 263-6946
stacy@wilsonconst.com

BACK

 
COPYRIGHT NORTHWEST LINE CONSTRUCTORS CHAPTER, N.E.C.A.