Homepage
Contacts
Links
Government Affairs
Forms
Contact Information
Labor Agreeements
Become A Member
Member Login

NAME/POSITION
CHAPTER
 ADDRESS
  CONTACT
Bell, Larry
Chapter Manager
Alaska Anchorage Chapter
712 W. 36th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 561-1958
FAX:(907) 561-8633
larry@alaskaneca.org
La Lumiere, Robert G.
Chapter Manager
American Line Builders
63-C N. Dixie Dr
Vandalia, OH 45377
(937) 898-5824
FAX:(937) 898-6361
rgl@albneca.org
Austin, Cindy
Chapter Manager
Cascade Everett Chapter
2707 Colby, Suite 1206
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 258-2644
FAX:(425) 252-7766
caustin@necacascade.org
Lamp, Kelly
Chapter Manager
Idaho Boise Chapter
102 S 17th St Suite 201
Boise, ID 83702
(208) 322-4744
FAX:(208) 322-1874
kelly.idneca@gmail.com
Chally, David G.
Chapter Manager
Inland Empire Chapter
1715 N. Atlantic St.
Spokane, WA 99205
(509) 328-9670
FAX:(509) 328-4709
ieneca@aimcomm.com
Mitchell, Joe
Chapter Manager
Missouri Valley Line Constructor
P.O. Box 20166
Kansas City, MO 64153
(816) 891-9066
FAX:(816) 891-9067
jm@mvswneca.org
Gilchrist, Michael
Chapter Manager
Northeastern Line Constructors
700 White Plains Road, Suite 271
Scarsdale, NY 10583
(914) 723-2527
FAX:(914) 723-2536
nelinechapter@aol.com
Harness, Tracy
Chapter Manager
Northwest Line Constructors
6162 N.E. 80th Ave
Portland, OR 97218
(503) 255-4824
FAX:(503) 256-1907
tracyh@nwlineca.com
Gauthier, Timothy
Chapter Manager
Oregon Columbia Chapter
601 N.E. Everett St.
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 233-5787
FAX:(503) 235-4308
tim@orecolneca.org
DeBoer Jr, Klaas
Chapter Manager
Oregon Pacific Cascade Chapter
1040 Gateway Loop, Ste A
Springfield, OR 97477-1113
(541) 736-1433
FAX:(541) 736-1449
manager@orpacneca.org
Sherman, Barry W.
Chapter Manager
Puget Sound Chapter
10700 Meridian Ave N #401
Seattle, WA 98133
(206) 284-2150
FAX:(206) 284-2159
barry@necaseattle.org
Gaines, Steve , Jr.
Chapter Manager
Southeastern Line Constructors
1015 Tyrone Road Ste. 310
Tyrone, GA 30290
(770) 969-9209
FAX:(770) 969-8849
sg@slccneca.org
Hite, Nicole
Chapter Manager
Southwest Washington Chapter
10828 Gravelly Lake Drive SW, Suite 209
Lakewood, WA 98499
(253) 584-4095
FAX:(253) 584-6894
nicole@necasww.org
Mitchell, Joe
Chapter Manager
Southwestern Line Chapter
P.O. Box 20166
Kansas City, MO 64195
(816) 891-9066
FAX:(816) 891-9067
jm@mvswneca.org
Weaver, Jules
Chapter Manager
Western Line Constructors
1275 E Fort Union Boulevard, Suite 203
Midvale, UT 84047-1718
(801) 566-8600
FAX:(801) 566-8610
jweaver@westernlineneca.org
Hatch, Terry
Field Representative
Western Region Office - Field
201 Narcissa Place
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(360) 628-8588
FAX:(360) 584-9132
r.terry.hatch@necanet.org
Orgill, William
Executive Director
Western Region Office - NECA
300 Deschutes Way SW Suite 201
Tumwater, WA 98501
(360) 628-8588
FAX:(360) 584-9132
bill.orgill@necanet.org

BACK

 
COPYRIGHT NORTHWEST LINE CONSTRUCTORS CHAPTER, N.E.C.A.