Homepage
Contacts
Links
Government Affairs
Forms
Contact Information
Labor Agreeements
Become A Member
Member Login

NAME/POSITION
COMPANY
 ADDRESS
  CONTACT
Fernandez, Ernest J.
Company Representative
Advanced Underground
PO Box 309
Sumner, WA 98390
(253) 988-2449
FAX:(253) 299-6280
ej@auuinc.com
Booth, Todd
Company Representative
Aztech Electric, Inc.
P.O. Box 11795
Spokane Valley, WA 99211-1795
(509) 536-6200
FAX:(509) 536-6355
todd@aztech-electric.com
Woodward, Brent
Owner
Brent Woodward, Inc.
307 SW 2nd St
Redmond, OR 97756
541-504-5538
FAX:541-548-2864
bwoodward@bwidrilling.us
Burke, Dominic
Company Representative
Burke Electric
13563 SE 27th Place, Ste A
Bellevue, WA 98005
(425) 864-3948
FAX:(425) 747-5977
dburke@burkeelectric.com
Walter, Mark
Company Representative
Christenson Electric, Inc.
17201 NE Sacramento St
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 419-3300
FAX:(503) 419-3333
mark.walter@christenson.com
Nagel, Ron
Company Representative
Cougar Construction
3015 Salem Ave. SE
Albany, OR 97321
(541)791-3410
FAX:(541) 812-2513
rnagel@cougarconstruction.com
Lindberg, Scott
Company Representative
DJs Electrical, Inc.
PO Box 289
Brush Prairie, WA 98606
360-666-8070
FAX:360-666-6529
scottl@djselectrical.com
Pontious, Ryan
Company Representative
EC Company
6412 South 196th Street
Kent, WA 98032
206-242-3010
FAX:206-436-6023
ryan.pontious@ecpowerslife.com
Brandon, Gregg
Company Representative
Holmes Electric
600 Washington Ave. S
Kent, WA 98032
253-479-4000
FAX:253-234-2900
gregg.brandon@holmes.com
Hatch, David
Company Representative
International Line Builders
P.O. Box 23729
Portland, OR 97281
(503) 692-0193 X140
FAX:(503) 692-1993
david.hatch@ilbinc.com
Bennett, Jim
Company Representative
Jaco Construction
P.O. Box 1167
Ephrata, WA 98823-1167
(509) 787-1518
FAX:(509) 754-4239
jaco@telvar.com
Parrish, Tank
Company Representative
Key Line Construction
725 Ash Street
Myrtle Point, OR 97458
541-559-1085
tank@keylineconstruction.net
Ritola, Daniel
Company Representative
Magnum Power
PO Box 355
Castle Rock, WA 98611
360-967-2180
FAX:360-967-2184
dan@magnumpowerllc.com
Kluck, Landon
Company Representative
Michels Power
9433 Dowcor Lane SW
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360)236-0472
FAX:(360) 236-0478
lkluck@michels.us
Richards, Paige
Company Representative
Mountain Power Construction
5299 N Pleasant View Road
Post Falls, ID 83854
(208) 667-6011
FAX:(208) 667-8077
lars@mountainpower.com
Green, Vernon
Company Representative
Moza Construction Co.
P.O. Box 44400
Tacoma, WA 98444-0400
(253) 531-5674
FAX:(253) 531-5898
moza@aol.com
Tucci, Gary
Company Representative
North Sky Engineering
2224 104th Ave. E, Ste 1
Edgewood, WA 98372
253-952-2128
FAX:253-952-2140
jskidmore@potelco.net
Rahming, Maurice
Company Representative
Oneill Electric
4444 SE 27th Ave
Portland, OR 97202
(503)-493-6045
maurice@oneillelectric.com
Coleman, George
Company Representative
PAR Electrical Contractors
PO Box 521
Hubbard, OR 97032
503-982-4651
gccoleman@parelectric.com
Sutton, Joe
Company Representative
Potelco, Inc.
3884 Pacific Hwy. East
Hubbard, OR 97032
(253) 863-0484
FAX:(253) 863-1813
jdsutton@potelco.net
Gehring, Doug
Company Representative
Power City Electric, Inc
P.O. Box 2507
Spokane, WA 99220-2507
(509) 535-8500
FAX:(509) 535-8598
dgehring@callsesco.com
Hasselblad, Leif
Company Representative
Power Technology
PO Box 1289
Woodland, WA 98674
(360) 841-8331
FAX:(360) 841-8349
lhasselblad@powerti.net
Cook, Dan
Company Representative
Robinson Brothers Construction, Inc.
6150 NE 137th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98682
360-576-5359
FAX:360-576-7781
dcook@rbc-utility.com
Hotsinpiller, Scott
Representative
Salish Construction Company
10111 S. Tacoma Way Suite D1
Lakewood, WA 98499
253-922-5325
shotsinpiller@salishelectric.com
Kottsick, Todd
Company Representative
Service Electric Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 1489
Snohomish, WA 98291
(360) 568-6966
FAX:(360) 568-9283
tak@secoinc.com
Lambert, Michael
Company Representative
Sturgeon Electric
1500 NE Graham Rd
Troutdale, OR 97060
(503) 661-1568
FAX:(503) 661-8064
mlambert@myrgroup.com
Chandler, Loren
Company Representative
Summit Line Construction
875 South Industrial Parkway
Heber City, UT 84032
435-657-0721
FAX:435-657-0767
loren@summitlineconstruction.com
Podkranic, Mike
Company Representative
Tice Electric Co.
5405 North Lagoon Avenue
Portland, OR 97217
(503) 233-8801
FAX:(503) 231-3372
mikep@ticeelec.com
Wilson, Stacy
Company Representative
Wilson Construction Co.
P.O. Box 1190
Canby, OR 97013
(503) 263-6882
FAX:(503) 263-6946
stacy@wilsonconst.com
Yates, John
Representative
Yates Line Construction Company
PO Box 908
Garibaldi, OR 97118
503-523-8772
jyates@yateslineco.com

BACK

 
COPYRIGHT NORTHWEST LINE CONSTRUCTORS CHAPTER, N.E.C.A.