Homepage
Contacts
Links
Government Affairs
Forms
Contact Information
Labor Agreeements
Become A Member
Member Login

NAME/POSITION
UNION
 ADDRESS
  CONTACT
Hite, Rick
I.O. Representative
9th District, I.B.E.W.
40709 76th Ave. East
Eatonville, WA 98328
(360) 794-4975
rick_hite@ibew.org
O'Rourke, John J.
Vice President
9th District, I.B.E.W.
100 Bush Street #1950
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 398-2202
FAX:(415) 398-2122
ivpd_09@ibew.org
Clarkson, Robert
Business Representative
Local Union 125, I.B.E.W.
17200 NE Sacramento
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 262-9125
FAX:(503) 262-9947
robert@ibew125.com
Strait, Rick
Business Representative
Local Union 77, I.B.E.W.
19415 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA 98188
(206) 323-4505
FAX:(206) 323-0186
rickwstrait@msn.com
Walter, Lou
Business Manager
Local Union 77, I.B.E.W.
19415 International Blvd.
Seattle, WA 98188
(206) 323-4505
FAX:(206) 323-0186
louwalter@ibew77.com
Carroll, Matt
Business Manager
Local Union 89, I.B.E.W.
PO Box 3219
Arlington, WA 98223
360-657-1423
FAX:360-657-7216
mattcarroll@ibew89.com
Eri, Travis
Business Manager
Local Union 125, I.B.E.W.
17200 NE Sacramento
Portland, OR 97230
(503) 262-9125
FAX:(503) 262-9947
travis@ibew125.com
Allen, Byron
Assistant Business Representative
Local Union 483, I.B.E.W.
3525 South Alder Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
253-565-3232
FAX:253-565-3436
byron@ibew483.org
Phillips, Alice
Business Manager
Local Union 483, I.B.E.W.
3525 South Alder Street
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 565-3232
FAX:(253) 565-3436
alice@ibew483.org
Scarminach, Mike
Business Manager
Local Union 659, I.B.E.W.
4480Rogue Valley Hwy., Suite 3
Central Point, OR 97502
541-664-0800
FAX:541-664-0806
mike@ibew659.org

BACK

 
COPYRIGHT NORTHWEST LINE CONSTRUCTORS CHAPTER, N.E.C.A.